Contact

Publishing Offices:

North Atlantic Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: 510-549-4270
Fax: 510-549-4276

Submissions:

Please check our Submission Guidelines page for manuscript and submission guidelines.

Employment:

Current employment and internship opportunities are listed here.

Contact an Author:

If you wish to reach one of our authors, you may send a first class letter to the following address:

[Author’s Name]
North Atlantic Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704

Resale and Wholesale Customers:

For resale and account information, please review the Bookseller Info page.

Trade Bookstore Accounts:

Penguin Random House Distribution Services
Ordering & Customer Service: 800-733-3000
Toll-free electronic orders (EDI): 800-258-4233
Fax Orders: 800-659-2436
Customer Service Email: customerservice@penguinrandomhouse.com
Customer Service Orders Email: csorders@penguinrandomhouse.com

Author Orders:

Please review the Ordering Info page.

Desk and/or Examination Copy Requests:

Please visit the Penguin Random House Academic website for ordering instructions, or email RHAcademic@penguinrandomhouse.com

Sales and Marketing Inquiries:

Drew Cavanaugh
Senior Marketing and Distribution Specialist/Rights Associate
North Atlantic Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Email: dcavanaugh@northatlanticbooks.com

Media Contacts:

To request a review copy or schedule an author appearance, please visit our Media Inquiries page for more information.

Permissions and Licensing:

Please send permission request to:

Permissions Department
North Atlantic Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704

Requests by email and fax are also acceptable. No phone calls, please.
Email: permissions@northatlanticbooks.com
Fax: 510-549-4276

Visit our Permissions page for more information.

Foreign Translation Rights:

Sarah Serafimidis
Rights Manager
North Atlantic Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 16
Fax: 510-549-4276
Email: sserafimidis@northatlanticbooks.com

Visit our Rights page for more information.

Accounts Receivable:

Alla Spector
Director of Finance and Operations
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 31
Fax: 510-549-4276
Email: aspector@northatlanticbooks.com

Al Lazard
Accounting Specialist/Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 32
Fax: 510-549-4276
E-mail: alazard@northatlanticbooks.com

Royalties:

Alla Spector
Director of Finance and Operations
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 31
Fax: 510-549-4276
Email: aspector@northatlanticbooks.com

General Inquiries:

For all other inquiries please use this form