Publishing Offices:

North Atlantic Books / Frog Books / Blue Snake Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: 510-549-4270
Fax: 510-549-4276

Submissions:

Please check our Submissions Guidelines page for manuscript and submission guidelines.

Employment:

Current employment and internship opportunities are listed here.

Contact An Author:

If you wish to reach one of our authors, you may send a first class letter to the following address:
[Author's Name]
c/o North Atlantic Books and Frog Books
P.O. Box 12327
Berkeley, CA 94712

Feedback Form

Our Feedback Form is located here.

Ordering:


Consumer Direct Orders and Customer Service:

Our books are sold and distributed by Random House, and are available wherever books are sold.

If you would like to order by phone, or have questions about orders placed through this website, please contact Random House Customer Service at 1-800-733-3000. You may also e-mail Random House at customerservice@randomhouse.com.

You may contact Karen Windham, North Atlantic's Operations Coordinator, for title availability at kwindham@northatlanticbooks.com.

Resale and Wholesale Customers:

For resale and account information, please click here.

Trade Bookstore Accounts:

Random House Distribution Services
Ordering & Customer Service: 800-733-3000
Toll-free electronic orders (EDI): 800-258-4233
Fax Orders: 800-659-2436
Customer Service Email: customerservice@randomhouse.com
Customer Service Orders Email: csorders@randomhouse.com

Author Orders:

Please click here.

Desk and/or Examination Copy Requests:

Please visit the Random House Academic website for ordering instructions, or email RHAcademic@randomhouse.com

Catalog Requests:

You may download our catalogs here, or request one to be shipped to you.

Sales & Marketing Inquiries:

Drew Cavanaugh
Distribution and Marketing Lead
North Atlantic Books / Frog Books / Blue Snake Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Email: dcavanaugh@northatlanticbooks.com

Media Contacts:

To request a review copy or schedule an author appearance for any of our titles, please contact:
Julia Kent
Publicist
North Atlantic Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 45
Fax: 510-549-4276
Email: jkent@northatlanticbooks.com

Please visit our Media Info page for more information.

Permissions and Licensing:

Please send permission request to:
Permissions Department
North Atlantic Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704

Requests by email and fax are also acceptable. No phone calls, please.
email: permissions@northatlanticbooks.com
fax: 510-549-4276

Visit our Permissions page for more information.

Foreign Translation Rights:

Sarah Serafimidis
Foreign Rights Manager
North Atlantic Books / Frog Books / Blue Snake Books
2526 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 16
Fax: 510-549-4276
Email: sserafimidis@northatlanticbooks.com
Visit our Rights page for more information.

Accounts Receivable:

Alla Spector
Finance & Royalty Manager
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 31
Fax: 510-549-4276
Email: aspector@northatlanticbooks.com

Al Lazard
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 32
Fax: 510-549-4276
E-mail: alazard@northatlanticbooks.com

Royalties:

Alla Spector
Finance & Royalty Manager
Phone: 510-549-4270, ext. 31
Fax: 510-549-4276
Email: aspector@northatlanticbooks.com