And Now the News . . .

Get the news you want

The Complete Stories of Theodore Sturgeon Print Bundle

Available on December 27th, 2018.

All 13 hardcover volumes of the sci-fi master’s works specially priced for this limited-time bundle.

Titles included are:

The Ultimate Egoist (Volume I)

Microcosmic God (Volume II)

Killdozer! (Volume III)

Thunder and Roses (Volume IV)

The Perfect Host (Volume V)

Baby Is Three (Volume VI)

A Saucer of Loneliness (Volume VII)

Bright Segment (Volume VIII)

And Now the News . . . (Volume IX)

The Man Who Lost the Sea (Volume X)

The Nail and the Oracle (Volume XI)

Slow Sculpture (Volume XII)

Case and the Dreamer (Volume XIII)


Product Info

Release Date:

About the Author

Theodore Sturgeon was born on February 26, 1918, in Staten Island, New York. He died in Eugene, Oregon, on May 8, 1985. A resident of New York City, upstate New York, and Los Angeles, he is the author of more than thirty novels and short story collections.

Have Questions?

If you have questions about downloading or accessing digital files, please refer to our Tech Support page.

For general inquiries, please see our Customer Service page.

To request a review copy, please contact Bevin Donahue at

Back to Top