Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Four Pivots: Reimagining Justice, Reimagining Ourselves – Shawn A. Ginwright, Ph.D. in Conversation with Dr. Farima Pour-Khorshid

Luming Yuan

February 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Charis Books & More welcomes Shawn A. Ginwright, Ph.D. in conversation with Dr. Farima Pour-Khorshid for a discussion of The Four Pivots: Reimagining Justice, Reimagining Ourselves. For readers of Emergent Strategy and Dare to Lead, this book is an activist’s roadmap to long-term social justice impact through four simple shifts. This event is co-hosted by the Auburn Avenue Research Library on African American Culture and History.

Register here.